Tag: Election

2015 Annual Meeting, March 26th at The Summit

Our 2015 Annual Meeting will be held on March 26, 2015 at The Summit, located at 2975 Esplanade, Grand Prairie. The meeting will be in Ballroom #2 (B) and will be held from 7 PM to 9 PM. The Cafe is open for refreshments. Map and floor plan are below (click for larger images).

We will be sending out document packets next week with information on those homeowners interested in the 1 Board position available and Proxy Vote forms.


Map to The Summit, South of 303, off Warrior Trail.
Floor Plan, The Summit. Ballroom #2 (B) is to the left of main entrance.


2014 Board Election Results

After the counting of in-person ballots, absentee ballots and proxy votes, the following homeowners were elected to the Board for a 3 year term:

  • Dotti Tunnell
  • Robbie Jamison
  • Karelin Seitz
  • Don Ryan

Following the election of new Board members, the Board voted for officers as follows:

  • Don Ryan – President
  • John Moreno – Vice President
  • Robbie Jamison – Treasurer
  • Dotti Tunnell – Secretary

Officers are elected by the Board at each Annual meeting.